IRSC Board of Directors 2018/2019

We welcome 5 New Board Members from 10/17/18 Election:  Pat Fox, Gus Gustafson, Fran Harrison, Sue Lentz, and Steven Riley to begin serving January 2019.  We are so excited to glean from your life experiences to help the IRSC to SOAR even Higher!!!!


President – Ed Bishop            

Vice President – Bob Gaines 

Treasurer – Bill O’Connor,      

Secretary – Sue Malley

Ed Bowler, Gloria Coley, Gerry Fryer, Margie Offidani, Tom Herndon,

Barbara Painter,  Buffy Spencer, Barbara Harrison

%d bloggers like this: